Contact Us

Our Team

Contact us today to start your free on-site consultation.

Contact Us

Michael Baker

CEO / President / Owner
Phone: 770.790.3040
michael@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Jordan Carter

Office Manager
Phone: 770.790.3040
jordan@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Austin Weaver

Sales and Estimating Manager
Phone: 770.790.3040
Austin@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Lili Harmon

Lead CAD Designer
Phone: 770.790.3040
lili@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Garrett Yates

Project Estimator
Phone: 678.677.7609
gyates@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Darin Dansereau

Installation Superintendent
Phone: 678.410.0439
darin@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Jason Snuffer

Installation Supervisor
Phone: 706.424.1380
jsnuffer@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Austin Fednander

Project Estimator
Phone: 678.849.2317
austinf@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Nicholas Kitts

Product Support Sales Representative
Phone: 706.669.2658
nkitts@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Grant Nesler

Project Manager
Phone: 678.451.4082
gnesler@bakerbrothersinstallations.com